Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
48 km W from Ferme-Neuve, QC/48 km O de Ferme-Neuve, QC 3.0 476 km (296 mi) Thu, 2021-06-17 17:59:09 EDT
25 km S from Cornwall, ON/25 km S de Cornwall, ON 2.6 398 km (247 mi) Tue, 2021-06-15 06:29:19 EDT
21 km NW from Wakefield, QC/21 km N-O de Wakefield, QC 2.7 371 km (230 mi) Sat, 2021-06-12 22:02:52 EDT
5 km E from Morrisburg, ON/5 km E de Morrisburg, ON 1.2 380 km (236 mi) Fri, 2021-06-11 22:14:04 EDT
Lake Erie/Lake Erie 2.1 182 km (113 mi) Thu, 2021-06-10 08:52:34 EDT
83 km NW from Ferme-Neuve, QC/83 km N-O de Ferme-Neuve, QC 2.6 489 km (304 mi) Wed, 2021-06-02 16:58:54 EDT
97 km NW from Ferme-Neuve, QC/97 km N-O de Ferme-Neuve, QC 2.1 494 km (307 mi) Wed, 2021-06-02 02:30:40 EDT
34 km SE from Huntingdon, QC/34 km S-E de Huntingdon, QC 2.1 472 km (293 mi) Sat, 2021-05-29 20:31:15 EDT
New York State, U.S./L'etat de New York, E.-U. 3.2 127 km (79 mi) Thu, 2021-05-27 20:41:28 EDT
32 km NW from Temiscaming, QC/32 km N-O de Temiscaming, QC 2.2 418 km (260 mi) Thu, 2021-05-27 15:17:43 EDT
11 km E from Chesterville, ON/11 km E de Chesterville, ON 2.1 394 km (245 mi) Wed, 2021-05-26 15:41:29 EDT
42 km N from Wiarton, ON/42 km N de Wiarton, ON 1.5 267 km (166 mi) Wed, 2021-05-26 04:23:25 EDT
Near Go Home Lake, ON/Near Go Home Lake, ON 2.3 206 km (128 mi) Tue, 2021-05-25 10:54:45 EDT
24 km NE from Saint-Andre-Avellin, QC/24 km N-E de Saint-Andre-Avellin, QC 2.3 458 km (285 mi) Mon, 2021-05-24 09:07:56 EDT

In the last 30 days 14 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports