deformed-offering

Almanac - Sun/Moon/Sky

Sun

Moon

NASA Sun Image
Today's Sun image from NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Moon age: 3 days,4 hours,13 minutes,11%
Sunrise: 7:20 am
Sunset: 5:14 pm
Daylight: 09:54
Moonrise: 9:59 am (01/16/21)
Moonset: 8:00 pm (01/15/21)
Waxing Crescent Moon
11% illuminated

Lunar Cycle

First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jan-2021 1:02pm PST
21:02 UTC January 20 2021
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 11:17am PST
19:17 UTC January 28 2021
Thu, 04-Feb-2021 9:38am PST
17:38 UTC February 4 2021
Thu, 11-Feb-2021 11:06am PST
19:06 UTC February 11 2021

Solar Cycle

Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:38am PDT
09:38 UTC March 20 2021
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:33pm PDT
03:33 UTC June 21 2021
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:22pm PDT
19:22 UTC September 22 2021
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 8:00am PST
16:00 UTC December 21 2021

Your Sky planets and constellations at Fri, 15-Jan-2021 11:49pm PST

Your Sky view at Sat, 16-Jan-2021 07:49:10 UTC -- click for interactive view
See Icon meanings

Astronomical data published using Weather Display 10.37S-(b120) weather station software and Your Sky.

deformed-offering