Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
16 km SE of Bracebridge, ON/16 km SE de Bracebridge, ON 1.61 193 km (120 mi) Wed, 2023-01-25 02:01:50 EST
8 km SSW of Huntingdon, QC/8 km SSO de Huntingdon, QC 1.51 451 km (280 mi) Tue, 2023-01-24 18:56:30 EST
56 km NE of Cleveland, OH/56 km NE de Cleveland, OH 2.02 222 km (138 mi) Mon, 2023-01-23 08:20:52 EST
16 km S of Hemmingford, QC/16 km S de Hemmingford, QC 1.62 492 km (305 mi) Mon, 2023-01-23 05:54:20 EST
17 km SE of Bracebridge, ON/17 km SE de Bracebridge, ON 1.09 194 km (121 mi) Sun, 2023-01-22 04:42:03 EST
17 km ENE of Bobcaygeon, ON/17 km ENE de Bobcaygeon, ON 1.18 173 km (108 mi) Tue, 2023-01-17 20:44:15 EST
54 km NW of Syracuse, NY/54 km NO de Syracuse, NY 2.16 212 km (131 mi) Sun, 2023-01-15 17:46:28 EST
9 km WNW of Petawawa, ON/9 km ONO de Petawawa, ON 1.82 338 km (210 mi) Sat, 2023-01-14 16:41:43 EST
7 km ENE of Manotick Station, ON/7 km ENE de Manotick Station, ON 2.58 379 km (236 mi) Sat, 2023-01-14 10:59:03 EST
2 km ESE of Angers, QC/2 km ESE de Angers, QC 0.61 396 km (246 mi) Fri, 2023-01-13 00:41:56 EST
17 km SSE of Gananoque, ON/17 km SSE de Gananoque, ON 1.91 281 km (174 mi) Thu, 2023-01-12 06:17:51 EST
17 km SE of Gananoque, ON/17 km SE de Gananoque, ON 1.85 282 km (175 mi) Wed, 2023-01-11 23:18:23 EST
16 km SSE of Gananoque, ON/16 km SSE de Gananoque, ON 1.44 279 km (173 mi) Wed, 2023-01-11 19:41:53 EST
10 km E of Magnetewan, ON/10 km E de Magnetewan, ON 1.43 298 km (185 mi) Mon, 2023-01-09 10:55:39 EST
79 km NW of Grand-Remous, QC/79 km NO de Grand-Remous, QC 3.01 492 km (306 mi) Mon, 2023-01-09 08:08:35 EST
12 km W of The Archipelago, ON/12 km O de The Archipelago, ON 0.76 283 km (176 mi) Sun, 2023-01-08 19:11:27 EST
15 km SSW of Nominingue, QC/15 km SSO de Nominingue, QC 1.46 475 km (295 mi) Sat, 2023-01-07 20:47:07 EST
4 km E of Grand-Remous, QC/4 km E de Grand-Remous, QC 1.59 464 km (289 mi) Sat, 2023-01-07 05:07:08 EST
12 km W of Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC, felt/12 km O de Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC, ressenti 2.83 490 km (305 mi) Sat, 2023-01-07 04:59:18 EST
14 km WSW of The Archipelago, ON/14 km OSO de The Archipelago, ON 1.14 278 km (173 mi) Sat, 2023-01-07 02:56:05 EST
14 km WSW of The Archipelago, ON/14 km OSO de The Archipelago, ON 1.44 279 km (173 mi) Sat, 2023-01-07 01:45:53 EST
15 km WSW of The Archipelago, ON/15 km OSO de The Archipelago, ON 1.53 278 km (172 mi) Fri, 2023-01-06 19:57:00 EST
13 km WSW of The Archipelago, ON/13 km OSO de The Archipelago, ON 0.69 280 km (174 mi) Fri, 2023-01-06 18:34:48 EST
18 km N of Grand-Remous, QC/18 km N de Grand-Remous, QC 1.59 477 km (297 mi) Mon, 2023-01-02 08:42:26 EST
La Macaza, QC/La Macaza, QC 1.34 499 km (310 mi) Mon, 2023-01-02 03:15:18 EST
63 km NNE of Deep River, ON/63 km NNE de Deep River, ON 1.81 415 km (258 mi) Sun, 2023-01-01 09:26:19 EST
16 km SSE of Akwesasne (Part), ON/16 km SSE de Akwesasne (Part), ON 2.11 419 km (260 mi) Fri, 2022-12-30 12:07:41 EST
14 km WSW of The Archipelago, ON/14 km OSO de The Archipelago, ON 1.39 281 km (174 mi) Fri, 2022-12-30 05:53:48 EST
12 km WSW of The Archipelago, ON/12 km OSO de The Archipelago, ON 1.86 279 km (173 mi) Fri, 2022-12-30 00:47:21 EST

In the last 30 days 29 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports