Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
67 km NW of Grand-Remous, QC/67 km NO de Grand-Remous, QC 1.82 486 km (302 mi) Wed, 2024-02-21 10:08:33 EST
4 km N of Bourget, ON/4 km N de Bourget, ON 1.47 412 km (256 mi) Tue, 2024-02-20 10:10:03 EST
66 km ENE of Cleveland, OH/66 km ENE de Cleveland, OH 2.36 216 km (134 mi) Tue, 2024-02-20 02:57:31 EST
6 km ESE of Notre-Dame-de-la-Salette, QC/6 km ESE de Notre-Dame-de-la-Salette, QC 0.86 410 km (255 mi) Mon, 2024-02-19 20:05:53 EST
54 km NW of Grand-Remous, QC/54 km NO de Grand-Remous, QC 1.46 470 km (292 mi) Sun, 2024-02-18 00:50:53 EST
30 km N of Waltham, QC/30 km N de Waltham, QC 1.02 381 km (237 mi) Thu, 2024-02-15 20:50:24 EST
5 km NW of Saint-Polycarpe, QC/5 km NO de Saint-Polycarpe, QC 1.08 457 km (284 mi) Sun, 2024-02-11 03:23:11 EST
77 km NW of Grand-Remous, QC/77 km NO de Grand-Remous, QC 1.67 491 km (305 mi) Sat, 2024-02-10 16:19:22 EST
74 km NW of Grand-Remous, QC/74 km NO de Grand-Remous, QC 1.96 488 km (303 mi) Fri, 2024-02-09 01:06:39 EST
14 km SE of Akwesasne (Part), ON/14 km SE de Akwesasne (Part), ON 1.85 423 km (263 mi) Wed, 2024-02-07 18:46:15 EST
20 km S of Ogden Point Mine, ON/20 km S de la mine Ogden Point, ON 1.84 133 km (82 mi) Wed, 2024-02-07 13:01:24 EST
7 km WNW of Rochester, NY/7 km ONO de Rochester, NY 1.94 126 km (78 mi) Wed, 2024-02-07 05:20:31 EST
8 km SW of Cache Bay, ON/8 km SO de Cache Bay, ON 1.87 353 km (219 mi) Tue, 2024-02-06 07:12:39 EST
8 km NE of Tweed, ON/8 km NE de Tweed, ON 1.81 217 km (135 mi) Tue, 2024-02-06 00:06:35 EST
26 km WSW of Petawawa, ON/26 km OSO de Petawawa, ON 0.93 317 km (197 mi) Mon, 2024-02-05 00:51:54 EST
32 km SW of Chalk River, ON/32 km SO de Chalk River, ON 1.73 317 km (197 mi) Sun, 2024-02-04 11:19:34 EST
31 km WSW of Petawawa, ON/31 km OSO de Petawawa, ON 1.26 314 km (195 mi) Sat, 2024-02-03 11:09:38 EST
11 km ESE of Kipawa, QC/11 km ESE de Kipawa, QC 1.67 397 km (247 mi) Sat, 2024-02-03 04:30:47 EST
41 km WNW of Rochester, NY/41 km ONO de Rochester, NY 2.05 97 km (60 mi) Sat, 2024-02-03 01:36:33 EST
7 km W of Huntingdon, QC/7 km O de Huntingdon, QC 1.46 451 km (280 mi) Thu, 2024-02-01 13:43:33 EST
7 km WNW of Huntingdon, QC/7 km ONO de Huntingdon, QC 2.47 451 km (280 mi) Thu, 2024-02-01 07:54:11 EST
7 km WNW of Huntingdon, QC/7 km ONO de Huntingdon, QC 1.22 451 km (280 mi) Thu, 2024-02-01 07:48:45 EST
7 km WNW of Huntingdon, QC, felt/7 km ONO de Huntingdon, QC, ressenti 2.68 452 km (281 mi) Thu, 2024-02-01 07:41:52 EST
7 km WNW of Huntingdon, QC, felt/7 km ONO de Huntingdon, QC, ressenti 3.63 451 km (280 mi) Thu, 2024-02-01 07:37:19 EST
25 km WNW of Kitigan Zibi, QC/25 km ONO de Kitigan Zibi, QC 1.3 428 km (266 mi) Sat, 2024-01-27 13:25:30 EST

In the last 30 days 25 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports